Executive Board


Chapter 470 members elect an Executive Board (“E-Board”) of officers at the end of every odd year, to begin serving during the following even year (starting November 4, 2020 with associated-approved constitution and bylaws).

E-Board Members

For the January 2021 through December 2021 period before odd-year elections begin:

  • Delia Edeza, President
    — president {at} csea470.com
  • Fanny Salgado, Vice-President
    — vp {at} csea470.com
  • Herbert Cortez, Past President
    — pastpresident {at} csea470.com
  • Marlene Tapia, Secretary
    — secretary {at} csea470.com
  • Betty Rivera, Treasurer
    — treasurer {at} csea470.com
  • Stephen Otero, Chief Union Steward*
    — chiefsteward {at} csea470.com
  • Jess Green, Communications Officer
    — communications {at} csea470.com

*Appointed position; will become an elected position December 2021.

Former E-Boards