Union Stewards

The Chief Union Steward and the E-Board members serve as union stewards. The number of additional, elected union stewards to be is determined by the Chapter President as per our Constitution and Bylaws.

At its first meeting in January 2024, the E-Board voted to set the number of additional, elected stewards from 0 to 5.

Elected Union Stewards as of 6/8/2024

  • Michaela Bridges
  • Gabriel Isaac Hernandez
  • Mezairah Niduaza

Former Stewards as of 6/8/2024

  • Gricel Briseño
  • Elizabeth “Liz” Wiest